Rate this post


So I’m allergic to chickpeas (ingredient in humus / falafel ) & it has at all times been fairly straightforward to keep away from so by no means actually have to consider it.

Lately discovered its additionally generally used in its place flour for gluten free baked items. That wasn’t enjoyable…